Meal Program

Home-cooked meals are served Monday through Friday at 3:30 pm. The cost is $7 for anyone under 60 years of age. A voluntary donation of $5 is asked for anyone 60 and over. Reservations must be made no later than 11 am on the day of the meal. Please call 330-733-2556 to make your reservation.

Chatterbox

View the monthly newsletter, The Chatterbox.

  1. Wed Jul. 1

  2. Thu Jul. 2

  3. Fri Jul. 3

  4. Sun Jul. 5

  5. Mon Jul. 6

  6. Tue Jul. 7

  7. Wed Jul. 8

  8. Wed Jul. 8

  9. Thu Jul. 9

  10. Fri Jul. 10

  11. Fri Jul. 10

  12. Sat Jul. 11

  13. Sun Jul. 12

  14. Mon Jul. 13

  15. Tue Jul. 14

  1. Wed Jul. 15

  2. Thu Jul. 16

  3. Fri Jul. 17

  4. Fri Jul. 17

  5. Sun Jul. 19

  6. Mon Jul. 20

  7. Tue Jul. 21

  8. Wed Jul. 22

  9. Thu Jul. 23

  10. Fri Jul. 24

  11. Fri Jul. 24

  12. Sun Jul. 26

  13. Mon Jul. 27

  14. Tue Jul. 28

  15. Wed Jul. 29

View All