Center on the Lake

Center on the Lake is the perfect place to host your special day.  Not only can you rent our beautiful building, but you can also add on our gorgeous gazebo that has fantastic views of Springfield Lake and is a great choice for an outdoor lake front wedding.

For more event venue information click here.

View more about renting the Center on the Lake.

Chatterbox

View the monthly newsletter, The Chatterbox.

  1. Tue Feb. 27

  2. Tue Feb. 27

  3. Wed Feb. 28

  4. Wed Feb. 28

  5. Thu Feb. 29

  6. Thu Feb. 29

  7. Fri Mar. 1

  8. Fri Mar. 1

  9. Sat Mar. 2

  10. Sun Mar. 3

  11. Sun Mar. 3

  12. Mon Mar. 4

  13. Mon Mar. 4

  14. Tue Mar. 5

  15. Wed Mar. 6

  1. Thu Mar. 7

  2. Fri Mar. 8

  3. Sat Mar. 9

  4. Sun Mar. 10

  5. Mon Mar. 11

  6. Mon Mar. 11

  7. Tue Mar. 12

  8. Tue Mar. 12

  9. Wed Mar. 13

  10. Wed Mar. 13

  11. Thu Mar. 14

  12. Fri Mar. 15

  13. Sat Mar. 16

  14. Sun Mar. 17

  15. Mon Mar. 18

View All